

Progressive Education Society's Modern College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Ganeshkhind, Pune-16

(Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University-Pune)

As per circular of SPPU Pune dated 13/05/2020 college has constituted the Examination Guidance Committee; the details are given below

Examination Guidance Committee

Sr.no	Name	Designation	Faculty	Phone no.
1	Dr. Sanjay S. Kharat	Chairman	Principal	9011070912
2	Dr. Ravindra V. Kshirsagar	Secretary	College Exam officer	9881407380
3	Mr. Namdeo Doke	Member	Commerce	7972553396
4	Mrs. Bele Manisha	Member	Commerce	9822756201
5	Dr. Rekha Gupta	Member	Science	9420482401
6	Dr.Pallavi Bulakh	Member	Comp.Science	9011945252
7	Mr. Nilesh Arote	Member	Comp.Science	7588170542
8	Mrs. Pratibha Pawar	Member	Science	8793394775
9	Mr. More Motilal	Member	Arts	9226125413
10	Dr. Abaso Shinde	Member	Arts	7588595722
11	Dr. Shweta Savale	Member	Arts	9158798641
12	Mrs. Mrinal Pardeshi	Member	B.VOC	8055151163
13	Mr. Rahul Kamble	Member	Office	9156451218
14	Mrs. Bharati Bhosle	Member	Office	9552539130

Date: 14/5/2020 Dr. Sanjay S. Kharat Principal